Beautiful Trip

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Beautiful Trip · Kid Cudi

Man On The Moon III: The Chosen

℗ 2020 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-12-11

Producer, Associated Performer, Vocalist: Kid Cudi
Producer: Emile Haynie
Producer, Executive Producer: Dot Da Genius
Producer: Plain Pat
Producer: FINNEAS
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Manny Maroquin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: William J. Sullivan
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Joe LaPorta
A & R: Ken “Duro” Ifill
Composer Lyricist: Scott Mescudi
Composer Lyricist: Emile Haynie
Composer Lyricist: Oladipo Omishore
Composer Lyricist: Patrick Reynolds
Composer Lyricist: Finneas O’Connell

Auto-generated by YouTube.

高清MV下载 » Beautiful Trip