The Feels

Provided to YouTube by JYP Entertainment Corporation

The Feels · TWICE

The Feels

℗ 2021 JYP Entertainment

Released on: 2021-10-01

Music Publisher: James Norton Pub Designee (PRS)
Music Publisher: NuVibe Music
Music Publisher: JYP Publishing (KOMCA)
Lyricist: Woo Min Lee “collapsedone”
Composer: Woo Min Lee “collapsedone”
Composer: Justin Reinstein
Lyricist: Justin Reinstein
Composer: Anna Timgren
Lyricist: Anna Timgren
Lyricist: Boy Matthews

Auto-generated by YouTube.

高清MV下载 » The Feels