Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Overdrive · Conan Gray


℗ 2021 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2021-02-19

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: German
Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: The Monsters & Strangerz
Producer, Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Tobias Jesso Jr.
Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Associated Performer, Drum Programming, Guitar, Synthesizer Programming: Chris Stracey
Associated Performer, Vocal Producer: Denis Kosiak
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Associated Performer, Vocals: Conan Gray
Associated Performer, Guitar: Pierre-Luc Rioux
Composer Lyricist: Christopher John Stracey
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray
Composer Lyricist: Jordan K. Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Oliver Peterhof
Composer Lyricist: Stefan Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Tobias Jesso Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

高清MV下载 » Overdrive