We’re Good

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

We’re Good · Dua Lipa

Future Nostalgia

℗ under exclusive license to Warner Records UK, a division of Warner Music UK Limited, ℗ 2021 Dua Lipa Limited

Guitar: Andreas Lund
Assistant Engineer: Brian Cruz
Backing Vocals: Caroline Ailin
Masterer: Chris Gehringer
Vocals: Dua Lipa
Vocal Production: Emily Warren
Backing Vocals: Emily Warren
Unknown: Greg Eliason
Assistant Mixer: Heidi Wang
Unknown: Josh Gudwin
Unknown, Producer: SLY
Guitar: Scott Harris
Vocal Production: Scott Harris
Backing Vocals: Scott Harris
Live Drums: Sly
Keyboards, Programmer: Sly
Backing Vocals: Sylvester Willy Sivertsen
Backing Vocals: Tara Siegel
Assistant Masterer: Will Quinnell
Backing Vocals: Zach Gurka
Composer: Dua Lipa
Composer: Emily Warren
Composer: Scott Harris
Composer: Sylvester Willy Sivertsen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

高清MV下载 » We’re Good